Vereine und Klubs in Sachsen

Sektion Bowling in Sachsen

www.sachsenbowler.de - info@sachsenbowler.de

Name Verantwortlicher Ort/Sitz Telefon Handy E-Mail Internet
1. Schiebocker BV Hans-Joachim Eckstein Bischofswerda 03595259549  01626366786  hans.eckstein@web.de
Bornaer BC Karin Garndt Borna 03433 200954  0170 2469938  K.Garndt@t-online.de www.sv-lok-borna.de
BC Fireball Chemnitz e.V. Sven Hugai Chemnitz   01723783200  hucke123@googlemail.com www.bc-fireball.de
Flying Bowlers Chemnitz Mario Klautke Chemnitz   015204588256  info@flying-bowlers.de www.flying-bowlers.de
Galaxy Bowlingteam Chemnitz Alexander Böhm Chemnitz 0371254391    galaxybt@freenet.de
Team PLAY Dresden e.V. Sebastian Donau Dresden     teamplaydresden@outlook.com
VfB 97 Dresden Andreas Schirmer Dresden 03514967327    schirmer_a@web.de www.vfb97-dresden.de
Dresden Bowlers e.V. Stefan Kochta Dresden   016097371591  dresden-bowlers@web.de http://www.dresden-bowlers.de/
City Bowler Görlitz 09 e.V. David Chmurzynski Görlitz   01718368436   david_ch84@web.de
Aubachtaler Strikehunter Frank Jung Greiz 03661435702  01791677935  sportwart@vogtlandbowling.de www.bowlingtreff-strike.de
Sportclub Hoyerswerda e.V. Tom Sebastian Hoyerswerda 03571-6079825  01573-8485555  sebastian@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de www.sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
1. L.E. Little Rollers CB Donald Kemnitz Leipzig 03414245791  01726064619   kemnitzdach@t-online.de www.little-rollers.de
BV Markkleeberger Boogie-Pins Dirk Dutscho Markkleeberg   01733942673  DBU@boogie-pins.de www.boogie-pins.de
Hardcore O´thal Danilo Goth Oberwiesenthal   01622653185  danilo-goth@web.de
1. Reichenbacher BC Heike Stärz Reichenbach 03765610140  01723486929  heike.staerz@my.com
Hotbowlers Schwarzenberg e.V. Holger Anis Schwarzenberg 03774644066  01733789738  hotbowlers@freenet.de www.hotbowlers.de
Alle Zehne e.V. Zittau Andreas Heimberg Zittau 03583793270  01723629175  andreasheimberg@aol.com
BC Dragon Strikers Thomas Kuhnert Zwickau   0163 2010681  Thomas-DragonStrikers@web.de
1. Zwickauer BC René Liebl Zwickau   01751216648  zwickauer-bc@web.de