Vereine und Klubs in Sachsen

Sektion Bowling in Sachsen

www.sachsenbowler.de - info@sachsenbowler.de

Name Verantwortlicher Ort/Sitz Telefon Handy E-Mail Internet
BC Annaberg-Buchholz Gunnar Schmiedel Annaberg-Buchholz 0373366347    BowlingclubANA@t-online.de
Funny Bowlers Bernd Stade Bautzen 03591208546   
BC fun Bowl Bautzen e.V. Manuela Schneidereit Bautzen 03591208546  015227835245  bcfunbowl-bautzen@web.de
BC Sachsen 90 Bautzen e.V. Mario Schuler Bautzen 03591491348  01715177528  mario.schuler@vertrieb.bkm.de
ABC Olympia Bautzen Mario Schuler Bautzen 03591491348  01715177528  Mario.Schuler@vertrieb.bkm.de
1. Schiebocker BV Hans-Joachim Eckstein Bischofswerda 03595259549  01626366786  hans.eckstein@web.de
Bornaer BC Karin Garndt Borna 03433200954    K.Garndt@t-online.de www.sv-lok-borna.de
BC Fireball Chemnitz e.V. Sven Hugai Chemnitz   01723783200  hucke123@googlemail.com www.bc-fireball.de
Flying Bowlers Chemnitz Mario Klautke Chemnitz   015204588256  info@flying-bowlers.de www.flying-bowlers.de
Galaxy Bowlingteam Chemnitz Alexander Böhm Chemnitz 0371254391    galaxybt@freenet.de
1. Crimmitschauer BC Sven Donath Crimmitschau   0174/9561634  sachsenbowler@freenet.de www.crimmitschauer-bowlingclub.de
BSV Dresden 05 René Grundmann Dresden   01734320079  Sihwo@web.de
BV Royal Dresden e.V. Jens Luther Dresden 035184169607  015228691934  bv-royal-dresden@web.de www.bv-royal-dresden.de
Team PLAY Dresden e.V. Sebastian Donau Dresden     teamplaydresden@outlook.com
Starbowlers Dresden Jens Thielemann Dresden 03513103151    starbowlers-dresden@web.de
All In Striker Dresden Uwe Viehrig Dresden   01723425289  viehrigu@gmx.de www.allinstriker.de
VfB 97 Dresden Andreas Schirmer Dresden 03514967327    schirmer_a@web.de www.vfb97-dresden.de
1. Dresdner BV XXL Frank Richter Dresden   01738717493  cornsta@aol.com
Team PLAY 2.0 Sebastian Donau Dresden     teamplaydresden@outlook.com
BC Elterlein Mario Hölzel Elterlein 0373496690    info@hotel-schatzenstein.de
BC Fraureuth Matthias Vollstädt Fraureuth 0376185229    Futzio@aol.com
BC am Froschpark Matthias Vollstädt Fraureuth     Futzio@aol.com
Cars&Strikes BC Glauchau Sven Helbig Glauchau 03763 17 70 17  0176 17700 020  sven@helbig.info
City Bowler Görlitz 09 e.V. David Chmurzynski Görlitz   01718368436   david_ch84@web.de
Black Bowlers Tino Sieber Gornsdorf 03712732940  01716287432  info@black-bowlers.de www.black-bowlers.de
Little-Pin Meuselwitz Regina Wiese Groitzsch OT Hemmendorf     vorstand@little-pin.de www.little-pin.de
BV Strikejäger Hoyerswerda Ingrid Haase Hoyerswerda 03571413 522    Ingrid_@web.de
Sportclub Hoyerswerda e.V. Tom Sebastian Hoyerswerda 03571-6079825  0151-23955761  sebastian@sportclub-hoyerswerda.de www.sportclub-hoyerswerda.de
1. Kamenzer Bowlingverein Kai-Uwe Zschoch Kamenz 03578307701  01732544065  kai_uwe_zschoch@yahoo.de
BC Klingenthal Wolfgang Blei Klingenthal     Moosmaa@t-online.de
BC Leipziger Allerlei Marcel Fuchs Leipzig 03415205845  01717393658  marcel-fuchs@t-online.de www.leipzigerallerlei.de
1. L.E. Little Rollers CB Donald Kemnitz Leipzig 03414245791  01726064619   kemnitzdach@t-online.de www.bowlingclub-little-rollers.de
Strike Maker LR Donald Kemnitz Leipzig   01726064619  riegerdiana@gmx.de
Little Rollers Die Zweite Günter Müller Leipzig 03414139755    riegerdiana@gmx.de
Easy Rollers Chemnitz Kalman Fazekas Leukersdorf   015771798844  k.fazekas@web.de
Lichtenstein Dragons Olaf Brauer Lichtenstein 03720481151    Brauer-Lichtenstein@t-online.de
BC Blau-Weiß 71 Bautzen Peter Fink Malschwitz OT Niedergurig     blau-weiss-bautzen@web.de
BV Markkleeberger Boogie-Pins Dirk Dutscho Markkleeberg   01733942673  DBU@boogie-pins.de www.boogie-pins.de
SFV Maroc´s Meißen e.V. Rene Kunth Meißen   01738844655  chickenpower@hotmail.de www.sfv-marocs.de
Hardcore O´thal Danilo Goth Oberwiesenthal   01622653185  Danilo-goth@web.de
Aubachtaler Strikehunter Steffen Bienert Plauen 037412984-23  01772220495  steffen.bienert@online.de kasse@sachsenbowler.de
VBC Eagles Reichenbach e.V. Thomas Bolick Reichenbach 037653275132  01749076169  info@vogtlandbowling.de
1. Reichenbacher BC Heike Stärz Reichenbach 03765610140  01723486929  h.f.staerz@t-online.de
Hotbowlers Schwarzenberg e.V. Holger Anis Schwarzenberg 03774644066  01733789738  hotbowlers@freenet.de www.hotbowlers.de
BV Zittau Dreiländereck 09 Dieter Lohse Zittau 03583680296    lohse-family@t-online.de
Alle Zehne e.V. Zittau Andreas Heimberg Zittau 03583793270  01723629175  andreasheimberg@aol.com
1. Zittauer Bowlingverein „Pin(k) Panther“ e.V. Marko Böhm Zittau 03583794737    marko_boehm@outlook.com
BC Dragon Strikers Thomas Kuhnert Zwickau   0163 2010681  Thomas-DragonStrikers@web.de
ESV Lokomotive Zwickau e.V. Claudia Mindt Zwickau   01752204032  privat@bdc-mindt.de
1. Zwickauer BC René Liebl Zwickau   01751216648  zwickauer-bc@web.de